2023 SHARE Election Information

Notice from the Chief Inspector, Brian Peterson

In accordance with Bylaws Article 7.11 of SHARE Association, an online election for two non-officer Directors was conducted from 8:00 am Saturday, August 12, 2023 through 4:00 pm Wednesday, August 16, 2023 Central Time.  A total of 106 Members cast ballots out of a total Membership of 813 Members.  The following individuals are declared elected.

For non-officer Director:

  • Dusty Rivers - Mainline Information Systems
  • Sean Waldron - Erie Insurance Company

I would like to thank the members of the Inspectors Committee for their contributions to a smooth election process:

  • Harry Williams - Marist College
  • Aron Eisenpress - City University of New York

We greatly appreciate the excellent support of the SHARE staff, particularly Joann DeNardis and Jonah Willsey.

The inspectors would like to thank the candidates for being willing to stand for and going through the agony and ecstasy of the election process; they are all winners to us.

Good luck to you in the future, and if I can be of service, please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Faithfully yours,

Brian Peterson
UnitedHealth Group
Chief Inspector
SHARE President 2012-2014