SHARE Leadership

Board of Directors

SHARE is governed by a Board of Directors responsible for establishing policy and carrying out the mission and goals of the organization. 

CroppedHeadshot_HarryWilliams.jpg A. Harry Williams
President & Chief Executive Officer

Marist College
CroppedHeadshot_Buzz_Woeckener.jpg Buzz Woeckener
Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer, Strategy

Nationwide Insurance
CroppedHeadshot_AronEisenpress.jpg Aron Eisenpress
Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer
City University of New York
CroppedHeadshot_JustinBastin.jpg Justin Bastin
Dell EMC
CroppedHeadshot_JamesVincent.jpg James Vincent
Immediate Past President
Velocity Software
Candidate Photo - Rebecca Levesque.jpg Rebecca Levesque
Director, Member Development
21st Century Software
CroppedHeadshot_MarthaMcConaghy.jpg Martha McConaghy
Director, Conference 

Marist College
CroppedHeadshot_DanMartin.jpg Daniel Martin
Director, Industry Influence
Rocket Software
Holden O'Neal
Director, Leader Development
SAS Institute Inc.
CroppedHeadshot_MartyZimelis.jpg Marty Zimelis
Deputy Director, Conference Operations
CroppedHeadshot_GordonDaniel.jpg Gordon Daniel
Deputy Director, Conference Operations
NewEra Software Inc.
CroppedHeadshot_BrianPeterson.jpg Brian Peterson
Deputy Director, Governance
UnitedHealth Group
CroppedHeadshot_MeredithStowell.jpg Meredith Stowell
IBM Liaison
IBM Corporation
CroppedHeadshot_DonnaHudi.jpg Donna Hudi
Executive Director &
Chief Operating Officer

Click here to view past SHARE Presidents

Senior SHARE Management Team

Support Managers

Cheryl Watson

Cheryl Watson
Manager, Requirements
Watson & Walker, Inc.

Program Managers

Rick Barlow

Rick Barlow
Linux & VM Program
Nationwide Insurance

Brian Kithcart

Brian Kithcart
Information Management Program
Rocket Software

James Erdahl

James Erdahl
Enterprise-wide Program
US Bank

Dennis Pherigo

Dennis Pherigo
Application Architecture Development &
Integration Program
MasterCard Worldwide

Karla Houser

Karla Houser
Enterprise Data Center Program
Caterpillar Inc.

Skip Robinson

Skip Robinson
MVS Program (Co-Program Manager)
Edison International

Ed Jaffe Ed Jaffe
MVS Program (Co-Program Manager)
Phoenix Software International

Interested in learning more about SHARE Committees?

Finance & Audit Committee
Aron Eisenpress

Membership Committee
Justin Bastin

Nominating Committee
James Vincent

Volunteer Development
Holden O'Neal


Conference Operations
Martha McConaghy


Futures Committee
Martha McConaghy

Program Council
Martha McConaghy

Website & Mobile App
Review Committee
Jerry Seefeldt

Keynote Committee
Harry Williams

Editorial Advisory Committee
James Erdahl

EXECUforum Committee
Donna Hudi

Sponsorship Committee
Donna Hudi