Headquarters Booth    
SHARE 715 http://www.share.org SHARE
Strategic Partner Booth    
IBM Corporation 512 http://www.us.ibm.com IBM Corporation
Platinum Premier Sponsor Booth    
CA Technologies 601 http://www.ca.com CA Technologies
EMC Corporation 500 http://www.emc.com EMC Corporation
Silver Premier Sponsor Booth    
BMC Software 509 http://www.bmc.com BMC Software
Innovation Data Processing 501 http://www.fds.com Innovation Data Processing
Luminex Software, Inc. 607 http://www.luminex.com Luminex Software, Inc.
Oracle 508 http://www.oracle.com
Conference Sponsor Booth    
Rocket Software 624 http://www.rocketsoftware.com Rocket Software
Exhibitor Booth    
21st Century Software, Inc. 600 http://www.21csw.com
Action Software International 608 http://www.actionsoftware.com
Advanced Software Products Group, Inc. (ASPG) 524 http://www.aspg.com
Arrow Education Services* 719 http://www.edu.arrow.com/ibm
BlackboxIT Inc. 406 http://www.blackboxit.com
CASI Software 718 http://www.casisoft.com
Chicago-Soft, Ltd. 403 http://www.chicago-soft.com
ColeSoft Marketing, Inc. 416 http://www.colesoft.com
Compuware Corporation 401 http://www.compuware.com
CorreLog Inc 506 http://www.correlog.com CorreLog Inc
CSI International 713 http://ken.mcmahon@csi-international.com
Data 21, Inc. 602 http://www.data21.com
Dino-Software Corporation 420 http://www.dino-software.com
DTS Software, Inc. 409 http://www.dtssoftware.com
Fischer International Systems Corp. 414 http://www.fisc.com
H & W Computer Systems, Inc. 611 http://www.hwcs.com
IN-COM Data Systems Inc. 708 http://www.in-com.com IN-COM Data Systems Inc.
Information Technology Company 623 http://www.p390.com
IntelliMagic 705 http://www.intellimagic.net
Micro Focus 523 http://www.microfocus.com
MVS Solutions Inc. 423 http://www.mvssol.com
NewEra Software, Inc. 613 http://www.newera.com
Phoenix Software International 606 http://www.phoenixsoftware.com
ProTechTraining 711 http://www.protechtraining.com
Red Hat, Inc. 712 http://www.redhat.com
Secure Agent Software 408 http://www.secureagent.com
Serena Software, Inc. 418 http://www.serena.com
Software Engineering of America, Inc. 706 http://www.seasoft.com
SUSE 400 http://www.suse.com SUSE
SysperTec 716 http://www.virtelweb.com
Systems Programming Consultants, Inc. 402 http://www.spci.net
Treehouse Software Inc. 522 http://www.treehouse.com
Trident Services, Inc. 407 http://www.triserv.com Trident Services, Inc.
TSG Software 703 http://www.tsg.co.uk
UNICOM Global 617 http://www.unicomglobal.com
Vanguard Integrity Professionals 707 http://www.go2vanguard.com
Velocity Software, Inc. 507 http://www.velocitysoftware.com
Veristorm, Inc. 622 http://WWW.VERISTORM.COM
Voltage Security 404 http://www.voltage.com
Trade Partner Booth    
Enterprise Systems Media, Inc. 710 http://www.enterprisesystemsmedia.com