Strategic Partner Booth    
IBM 316 http://www.us.ibm.com
Platimum Premier Partner Booth    
CA Technologies 104 http://www.ca.com CA Technologies
EMC Corporation 204 http://www.emc.com EMC Corporation
GTSG 214 http://www.gtsg.com GTSG
Silver Premier Partner Booth    
BMC Software 409 http://www.bmc.com BMC Software
GT Software 210 http://www.gtsoftware.com GT Software
Hitachi Data Systems 423 http://www.hds.com Hitachi Data Systems
Innovation Data Processing 218 http://www.fdr.com Innovation Data Processing
IntelliMagic 405 http://www.intellimagic.com IntelliMagic
Luminex Software, Inc. 415 http://www.luminex.com Luminex Software, Inc.
MVS Solutions Inc. 115 http://www.thrupattmanager.com MVS Solutions Inc.
Oracle 105 http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Contributing Sponsor Booth    
CorreLog, Inc 616 http://www.correlog.com CorreLog, Inc
IN-COM Data Systems 604 http://www.in-com.com
Micro Focus 525 http://www.microfocus.com
NewEra Software 407 http://www.newera-info.com
Rocket Software Corporaton 419 http://www.rocketsoftware.com
Media Partner Booth    
Enterprise Systems Media 118 http://www.enterprisesystemsmedia.com
IBM Systems Magazine 522 http://www.ibmsystemsmeg.com
Exhibitor Booth    
21st Century Software, Inc. 504 http://www.21csw.com
Action Software International 514 http://www.actionsoftware.com
AES 515 http://www.aesclever.com AES
ASG Software Solutions 114 http://www.asg.com
Black Hill Software 506 http://www.blackhillsoftware.com
CASI Software 110 http://www.casisoft.com
Chicago-Soft, Ltd. 610 http://www.quickref.com
CM First Group 602 http://www.cmfirstgroup.com
ColeSoft Marketing, Inc. 614 http://www.colesoft.com
Compuware Corporation 510 http://www.compuware.com
DTS Software, Inc. 208 http://www.dtssoftware.com
Enterprise Performance Strategies 116 http://www.epstrategies.com
Fischer International Systems Corp. 111 http://www.fisc.com
IBM Destination z 524 http://destinationz.org
IBM Redbooks 612 http://www.ibm.com/redbooks
Imperva Inc 511 http://www.imperva.com
Key Resources, Inc. 628
Open Mainframe Project 523
Optica Technologies 108 http://www.opticatech.com
Phoenix Software International 508 http://www.phoenixsoftware.com
ProTech 122 http://www.protechtraining.com ProTech
Red Hat 117 http://www.redhat.com
Secure Agent Software 620 http://www.secureagent.com
SERENA Software Inc. 608 http://www.serena.com
SMA Solutions 124 http://www.smasolutions.it/
Software Diversified Services 224 http://www.sdsusa.com
Software Engineering of America 622 http://www.seasoft.com
SSH Community Security 109 http://www.ssh.com
SUSE 626 http://www.suse.com
Syncsort 107 http://www.syncsort.com
Trident Services 125 http://www.triserv.com
UNICOM Systems, Inc. 120
Vanguard Integrity Professionals 624 http://www.go2vanguard.com
Velocity Software, Inc. 222 http://www.velocitysoftware.com
Xbridge Systems Inc. 618 http://www.xbridgesystems.com